CPN-UML’s Bagmati Convention to Utilize Electronic Voting Machine

file photo

Voting will be done through electronic voting machines in the Bagmati convention of CPN-UML to be held on Thursday. Ram Lakshman Innovation Machine has been installed for electronic voting.


For the voting to be held on Thursday, 40 electrical machines prepared by Ram Laxman Innovation have been installed.

The schedule for the election is distribution of nomination forms at 3 o’clock today, registration of nominations from 4 to 6 o’clock, publication of the preliminary list of nominations at 7 o’clock, publication of the final list of candidates at 8 o’clock and voting from 11 o’clock tomorrow morning.

It is certain that Bihabar Mahadan will be won after Krishna Prasad Dahal and Kailash Dhungel did not leave their positions under the leadership of CPN-UML Bagmati.

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane is senior ICT professional who talks about #it, #cloud, #servers, #software, and #innovation. Rabins is also the first initiator of Digital Nepal. Facebook: rabinsxp Instagram: rabinsxp

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *