Nepal Vs India Under 19s Asia Cup | Cricket Match

India Under-19s Vs Nepal Under-19s, the match is scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (04:30 GMT). Here are the player details of this match.

India Under-19s Vs Nepal Under-19s

India Under-19s Vs Nepal Under-19s

Asian Cricket Council Under-19s Asia Cup, Group A: India Under-19s v Nepal Under-19s at Colombo (CCC), Dec 16, 2016

List of under 19s Nepalese players:


  • Sandeep Lamichhane*
  • Aadil Khan
  • Aasif Sheikh
  • DS Airee
  • A Karn
  • RK Paudel
  • KC Prakash
  • A Sah
  • P Sarraf
  • RJ Shahi
  • B Sharki
  • S Sunar
  • S Urao
  • NK Yadav


List of under 19s Indian players:


  • Abhishek Sharma
  • V Anand Tiwari
  • RD Chahar
  • HM Desai
  • PK Garg
  • AS Jamwal
  • SF Khan
  • KL Nagarkoti
  • H Parab
  • HJ Patel
  • HJ Rana
  • PP Shaw
  • Shiva Singh
  • Shubman Gill
  • YS Thakur
About This Author

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane is the owner of RabinsXP who is constantly working for increasing Internet of Things (IoT) in Nepal. He also builds android apps and crafts beautiful websites. He is also working with various social services. The main aim of Lamichhane is to digitally empower the citizens of Nepal and make the world spiritually sound better both in terms of technology and personal development.