Nepalgunj Cup Cricket TournamentSports

Palpa Yoddhas Team

Find out the list of all players from Team Palpa Yoddhas. Palpa Yoddhas is one of the teams of Nepalgunj Cup Cricket Tournament.

Ashirbad Paints Palpa Yoddhas
1Siddhant Raj ShahiBanke
2Anupam SinghBanke
3Prakash K.CBhairahwa
4Pranit Thapa MagarBanke
5Sarad KhadkaKathmandu
6Kaif KhanBanke
7Rik GautamKathmandu
8Ritesh ShahBanke
9Bijay ChaudharyBanke
10Amit TamangDang
11Bhim DhamalaBanke
12Rabish VermaBanke
13Gautam KanojiyaBanke
14Dipendra RawatBanke
15Yash HamalBanke

Captain Siddhant: Raj Shahi
Vice-Captain: Pranit Thapa Magar

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane is the owner of RabinsXP who is constantly working for increasing the Internet of Things (IoT) in Nepal. He also builds android apps and crafts beautiful websites. He is also working with various social services. The main aim of Lamichhane is to digitally empower the citizens of Nepal and make the world spiritually sound better both in terms of technology and personal development. Rabins is also the first initiator of Digital Nepal.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please disable Adblock to have a smooth experience.