Articles

Here’s how to easily delete a Gmail account

Here’s how to easily delete a Gmail account

Delete only Gmail account by maintaining Google, YouTube or other related account

Most of you use Google’s Gmail service. We may have to delete a Gmail account when we need to create a new ID for space or for some other reason.

Another great thing is that you can delete only Gmail account by maintaining Google, YouTube or other related account.

Today we’re going to show you how to delete a Gmail account while maintaining a Google, YouTube or other related account.

Here’s how to delete it

Jim was the first to delete the account Google Account settingsGo to Then data and personalization Select the option.

After selecting, scroll down to the bottom and there you are Delete a service or your account You will see the option. Then click Delete a Service or Your Account option. After clicking Delete a service The option will appear and click on it.

Note: Delete a Google service can be selected to delete the entire Google account and related data.

Once there, you need to sign in to your Gmail account. Then choose which service you want to delete.

If you want to delete Gmail, go to the Gmail text option Trascan Click on the icon.

Note: There you can also download the data of the account you are about to delete.

To use any other Google address, except for the account you are about to delete Enter an email addressPut in place of Then click on the Send Verification Email option.

Then open the security alert from Google for your link Google account or Gmail deletion confirmation email and follow the deletion link in the message.

Once the system asks, log in again to the account you are about to delete. Then comes the notification to approve and select S and click on Delete Gmail and then click on Done.

What happens to emails from a deleted Gmail account?

All emails are permanently deleted. You can download a copy using Google Takeout or any other email program.

What if someone sends an email to a deleted email address?

If someone sends an email to your old email address, that user will receive a message called Delivery Failure. That’s why after the account is deleted, you have to inform your contact about the new Gmail address.

.

Source link

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane is the owner of RabinsXP who is constantly working for increasing the Internet of Things (IoT) in Nepal. He also builds android apps and crafts beautiful websites. He is also working with various social services. The main aim of Lamichhane is to digitally empower the citizens of Nepal and make the world spiritually sound better both in terms of technology and personal development. Rabins is also the first initiator of Digital Nepal.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button