There are four days left to apply for the ICT Award, so apply online

There are four days left to apply for the ICT Award, so apply online

The online nominations for the sixth ICT Awards will be closed in four days. The organizers have informed that applications can be submitted online in 11 different categories till September 30.

Nominations for the ‘ICT Award 2021’, organized by Living with ICT and in collaboration with various government and private organizations, were opened in 11 different categories on July 25.

To be nominated in the ICT Award 2021, known as the prestigious award in the field of information technology, you have to go to the official website, click on the nomination, select the relevant category and submit the required online form.

Who will apply in which category?


Source link

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane is the owner of RabinsXP who is constantly working for increasing the Internet of Things (IoT) in Nepal. He also builds android apps and crafts beautiful websites. He is also working with various social services. The main aim of Lamichhane is to digitally empower the citizens of Nepal and make the world spiritually sound better both in terms of technology and personal development. Rabins is also the first initiator of Digital Nepal.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button