Afghanistan Bulls: Asian Premier League Cricket


In this post, we are going to learn about the Team Afghanistan participating as Bangladesh Tigers in the 2017 Asian Premier League T20 cricket who are playing in TU Cricket Ground in Kritipur next to Kathmandu city.

Know the captains, mentors and team players from 6 franchise teams from Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Dubai, India, Nepal, and Sri Lanka.


Captain: Rana Naveed ul Hassan (C)

Mentor: Imran Nazir (PAK)

Afghanistan Bulls Players

  1. Rana Naveed ul Hassan
  2. Brian Chari
  3. Mohd. Faran
  4. Manish Mor
  5. Suraj Badoriya
  6. Deepak Bhati
  7. Kulwinder Singh
  8. Lovedeep Brar
  9. Sunil Kumar
  10. Raghav Bali
  11. Pawan Yadav
  12. Anil Sharma- Batsman
  13. Savan Pahariya
  14. Rohit Siani
  15. Sachin Mayur
  16. Gaurav Sharma
  17. Parwinder Manhera
  18. Hemang Choudhary

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane is the owner of RabinsXP who is constantly working for increasing the Internet of Things (IoT) in Nepal. He also builds android apps and crafts beautiful websites. He is also working with various social services. The main aim of Lamichhane is to digitally empower the citizens of Nepal and make the world spiritually sound better both in terms of technology and personal development. Rabins is also the first initiator of Digital Nepal.

Related Articles


  1. Pingback: SriLankan Lions: Asian Premier League Cricket | RabinsXP
  2. Pingback: Asian Premier League (APL) T20 2017 | RabinsXP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button