Dubai Warriors: Asian Premier League Cricket


In this post, we are going to learn about the Team Dubai participating as Bangladesh Tigers in the 2017 Asian Premier League T20 cricket who are playing in TU Cricket Ground in Kritipur next to Kathmandu city.

Know the captains, mentors and team players from 6 franchise teams from Bangladesh, Dubai, India, Nepal, and Sri Lanka.


Captain: Abdul Shakoor

Mentor: Charles Coventry

Dubai Warriors Players

    1. Abdul Shakoor
    2. Ravi Verma
    3. Sandeep Singh
    4. Ali Malik –Batsman
    5. Dawood Ejaz – Batsman
    6. Kasish Nidha
    7. Harshana
    8. Ramesh Panchal
    9. Abhinandan Kalia
    10. Vijay Yadav
    11. Satish Kumar
    12. Pradeep Kumar
    13. Amit Kumar
    14. Pranab Batra
    15. Dhamika
    16. Sajitha Asangha
    17. Mohammad Imran
    18. Deepak Arora

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane is the owner of RabinsXP who is constantly working for increasing the Internet of Things (IoT) in Nepal. He also builds android apps and crafts beautiful websites. He is also working with various social services. The main aim of Lamichhane is to digitally empower the citizens of Nepal and make the world spiritually sound better both in terms of technology and personal development. Rabins is also the first initiator of Digital Nepal.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button