SriLankan Lions: Asian Premier League Cricket


In this post, we are going to learn about the Team Sri Lanka participating as Bangladesh Tigers in the 2017 Asian Premier League T20 cricket who are playing in TU Cricket Ground in Kritipur next to Kathmandu city.

Know the captains, mentors and team players from 6 franchise teams from AfghanistanBangladesh, Dubai, India, Nepal, and Sri Lanka.


Captain: Tilakratne Dilshan(C)

Mentor: Rusty Theron (SA)

Srilankan Lions Players

  1. Tilakratne Dilshan(C)
  2. Vishva Gayashan
  3. Nishan Samarakkody
  4. Dinesh Nakrani
  5. Malintha
  6. Rashmina
  7. Sudesh Indunal
  8. Sandun Samarakoddy
  9. Sanket Sahu
  10. Vaibhav Arora
  11. Karan Walia
  12. Akash Goutal
  13. Sanjay Khichad
  14. Kartik Kuruveti
  15. Mohd. Nizamuddin
  16. Utsav Chandra
  17. Nikhil Namdev
  18. Kamlesh Yadav – MF

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane is the owner of RabinsXP who is constantly working for increasing the Internet of Things (IoT) in Nepal. He also builds android apps and crafts beautiful websites. He is also working with various social services. The main aim of Lamichhane is to digitally empower the citizens of Nepal and make the world spiritually sound better both in terms of technology and personal development. Rabins is also the first initiator of Digital Nepal.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button