Bista Suprabal Janasevashree, CEO of the Electronic Governance Commission, was awarded the third category medal

Electronic Governance Commission Chief Executive Officer (CEO) E. Dipesh Bista has been honored with the Suprabal Janasevashree third class medal. On Sunday, President Ramchandra Paudel awarded CEO Bista, who is also an IT expert of former Prime Minister Sher Bahadur Deuba, with the Suprabal Janasevashri third category medal. On the recommendation of the Minister, the then President Bidya Devi…

Images mentioned above related to are either copyright property of ICT-Samachar or respective image owners.

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane is senior ICT professional who talks about #it, #cloud, #servers, #software, and #innovation. Rabins is also the first initiator of Digital Nepal. Facebook: rabinsxp Instagram: rabinsxp

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *