Indian Stars: Asian Premier League Cricket

Indian Stars-Official-Logo-Asian-Premier-League-(APL)-T20-Team

Indian Stars-Official-Logo-Asian-Premier-League-(APL)-T20-Team

In this post, we are going to learn about the Team India participating as Bangladesh Tigers in the 2017 Asian Premier League T20 cricket who are playing in TU Cricket Ground in Kritipur next to Kathmandu city.

Know the captains, mentors and team players from 6 franchise teams from Bangladesh, Dubai, India, Nepal, and Sri Lanka.


Captain: Swapnil Patil

Mentor: Ajay Ratra

Indian Stars Players

  1. Swapnil Patil (C)
  2. Karanveer Singh – IPL Player
  3. Gurmeet Singh
  4. Puneet Bhati
  5. Sandeep Jangir
  6. Manjinder Singh
  7. Rajat Sharma
  8. Simrat Bawa
  9. Amar Karanwal
  10. Sagar Sharma
  11. Pawan Sahu
  12. Deepak Chauhan
  13. Kuldeep Singh
  14. Sachin Kumar
  15. Hardeep Brar
  16. Amandeep Singh
  17. Suresh Kumar
  18. Ajit Chaudhary

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane is senior ICT professional who talks about #it, #cloud, #servers, #software, and #innovation. Rabins is also the first initiator of Digital Nepal. Facebook: rabinsxp Instagram: rabinsxp

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *