Bangladesh Tigers: Asian Premier League Cricket


In this post, we are going to learn about the Team Bangladesh participating as Bangladesh Tigers in the 2017 Asian Premier League T20 cricket who are playing in TU Cricket Ground in Kritipur next to Kathmandu city.

Know the captains, mentors and team players from 6 franchise teams from Bangladesh, Dubai, India, Nepal, and Sri Lanka.

BANGLADESH TIGERS — owned by T Communications

Captain: Al Amin Hossian

Mentor: Justin Kemp

Bangladesh Tigers Players

  1. Al Amin Hossian
  2. Haseeb Amjad
  3. Sagir ul Hassan
  4. Anwar Hossain
  5. Prabhath Nuwan
  6. Susantha Kulathilaka
  7. Anku Dubey
  8. Viraj Lakaruwan
  9. Naveen Poonia
  10. Mohd. Karim
  11. Pawan Kumar
  12. Quazi Zeesan Ahmad
  13. Sanjog Binkar
  14. Vicky Chauhan
  15. Karan Gupta
  16. Chandan Sharma – AR
  17. Sanket Sahu
  18. Touqeer Riasat

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane is the owner of RabinsXP who is constantly working for increasing the Internet of Things (IoT) in Nepal. He also builds android apps and crafts beautiful websites. He is also working with various social services. The main aim of Lamichhane is to digitally empower the citizens of Nepal and make the world spiritually sound better both in terms of technology and personal development. Rabins is also the first initiator of Digital Nepal.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please disable Adblock to have a smooth experience.