Nepal Storm: Asian Premier League Cricket

Nepal Storm / Asian Premier League (APL) T20 Team
Nepal Storm / Asian Premier League (APL) T20 Team

In this post, we are going to learn about the Team Nepal participating as Bangladesh Tigers in the 2017 Asian Premier League T20 cricket who are playing in TU Cricket Ground in Kritipur next to Kathmandu city.

Know the captains, mentors and team players from 6 franchise teams from Bangladesh, Dubai, India, Nepal, and Sri Lanka.


Captain: Stuart Macgill

Mentor: Dimitri Mascarenhas

Nepal Storm Players

  1. Stuart Macgill
  2. Paresh Lohani
  3. Kamil Khan
  4. Malwinder
  5. Vineet Dhyani –Batsman
  6. Sarvesh Shrishat – Batsman
  7. Shyammohan Srivastava
  8. Bhupendra Thapa
  9. Amar Singh Routela
  10. Siddhant Raj Sahi
  11. Pawan Chandel
  12. Dishant Yadav
  13. Jitender Sharma
  14. Rahul Panday
  15. Rajveer Singh
  16. Danjay Tyagi
  17. Ashish Bisht
  18. Gaurav Barabade

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane

Rabins Sharma Lamichhane is the owner of RabinsXP who is constantly working for increasing the Internet of Things (IoT) in Nepal. He also builds android apps and crafts beautiful websites. He is also working with various social services. The main aim of Lamichhane is to digitally empower the citizens of Nepal and make the world spiritually sound better both in terms of technology and personal development. Rabins is also the first initiator of Digital Nepal.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button